Drought brings disaster declaration

posted by 1430 KASI - 

Two more Iowa counties are being designated as primary natural disaster areas because of drought. The USDA says Appanoose and Van Buren counties in southeast Iowa are now under a natural disaster. The two join Davis County in that category. Affected residents in all three counties are eligible to apply for emergency loans.


Content Goes Here