More Iowa counties declared disaster areas

More counties are under a disaster proclamation. Governor Reynolds visted northwest Iowa counties effected by flooding, a train derailment and ensuing oil spill.  Soon after, a disaster proclamation was issued for Lyon, Plymouth, Sioux, and Woodbury counties.  Heavy rains soaked the area and swelled rivers and flooded roads.